1.800.944.4773 1.800.944.4773

President’s Advisory Council

Linda G. Klempner, PhD

Chair, PSI President's Advisory Council

(201) 692-9496

(201) 692-9496

Diana Lynn Barnes, PsyD, MFT

Past PSI President

dbarnes9606@sbcglobal.net

Cheryl Tatano Beck, DNSc, CNM, FAAN

Researcher and Author

cheryl.beck@uconn.edu

Shoshana Bennett, PhD

Past PSI President

drshosh@sbcglobal.net

Carol Blocker

Advocate, The Melanie Blocker Stokes MOTHERS Act

(312) 225-1310

(312) 225-1310

Vivien Burt, MD

Ann Dunnewold, PhD

Past PSI President

ann@anndunnewold.com

Susan Benjamin Feingold PsyD

Vivette Glover, M.A., PhD, D.Sc.

Researcher and Author

v.glover@imperial.ac.uk

Kathleen Kendall-Tackett, Ph.D., IBCLC, FAPA

Health Psychologist and Researcher

KKendallT@aol.com

Pec Indman, EdD, MFT

Sylvia Lasalandra

Author and Advocate

Daughterstouch@aol.com

M. Cynthia Logsdon, DNS, ARNP

Associate Professor of Nursing

mclogs@aol.com

Shari Lusskin, MD

Director of Reproductive Psychiatry

shari.lusskin@mssm.edu

Alexis Menken, PhD

Past PSI Board Member

alexisphd@gmail.com

Birdie Gunyon Meyer, RN, MA, CLC

Past Education & Training Chair, Past President

317-962-8191

317-962-8191 bmeyer@postpartum.net

George Parnham

Attorney at Law, Maternal Mental Health Advocate

Timoria McQueen Saba

Margaret Spinelli, MD

Researcher

mgs8@columbia.edu

Susan Dowd Stone, MSW, LCSW

PSI Past President

susanstonelcsw@aol.com

Valerie Plame Wilson

Author and Advocate