1.800.944.4773 1.800.944.4773

President’s Advisory Council

klempner

Linda G. Klempner, PhD

Chair, PSI President's Advisory Council

(201) 692-9496

(201) 692-9496
diana-barnes

Diana Lynn Barnes, PsyD, MFT

Past PSI President

dbarnes9606@sbcglobal.net
beck-head-shot

Cheryl Tatano Beck, DNSc, CNM, FAAN

Researcher and Author

cheryl.beck@uconn.edu
shoshanasmall

Shoshana Bennett, PhD

Past PSI President

drshosh@sbcglobal.net
carol blocker

Carol Blocker

Advocate, The Melanie Blocker Stokes MOTHERS Act

(312) 225-1310

(312) 225-1310
Ann Dunnewold for website

Ann Dunnewold, PhD

Past PSI President

ann@anndunnewold.com
vivette-glover

Vivette Glover, M.A., PhD, D.Sc.

Researcher and Author

v.glover@imperial.ac.uk
KKT tackett

Kathleen Kendall-Tackett, Ph.D., IBCLC, FAPA

Health Psychologist and Researcher

KKendallT@aol.com
sylvia-lasalandra

Sylvia Lasalandra

Author and Advocate

Daughterstouch@aol.com
Cindy logsdon

M. Cynthia Logsdon, DNS, ARNP

Associate Professor of Nursing

mclogs@aol.com
Luskin-44342-AM_009 Sized

Shari Lusskin, MD

Director of Reproductive Psychiatry

shari.lusskin@mssm.edu
IMG_0693

Alexis Menken, PhD

Past PSI Board Member

alexisphd@gmail.com
Birdie picture 08

Birdie Gunyon Meyer, RN, MA, CLC

Past Education & Training Chair, Past President

317-962-8191

317-962-8191 bmeyer@postpartum.net
joan-mudd

Joan Mudd

Founder, Jennifer Mudd Houghtaling Foundation

joanmudd@comcast.net
george-parnham

George Parnham

Attorney at Law, Maternal Mental Health Advocate

meg-spinelli

Margaret Spinelli, MD

Researcher

mgs8@columbia.edu
susan-stone

Susan Dowd Stone, MSW, LCSW

PSI Past President

susanstonelcsw@aol.com
Wilson2014-56

Valerie Plame Wilson

Author and Advocate