1.800.944.4773 1.800.944.4773

President’s Advisory Council

Linda G. Klempner, PhD

Linda G. Klempner, PhD

Chair, PSI President's Advisory Council

(201) 692-9496

(201) 692-9496
Susan Dowd Stone, MSW, LCSW

Susan Dowd Stone, MSW, LCSW

PSI Past President

susanstonelcsw@aol.com
Mary Jo Codey

Mary Jo Codey

Former New Jersey First Lady

Wilson2014-56

Valerie Plame Wilson

Author and Advocate

Sylvia Lasalandra

Sylvia Lasalandra

Author and Advocate

Daughterstouch@aol.com
George Parnham

George Parnham

Attorney at Law, Maternal Mental Health Advocate

Carol Blocker

Carol Blocker

Advocate, The Melanie Blocker Stokes MOTHERS Act

(312) 225-1310

(312) 225-1310
Margaret Spinelli, MD

Margaret Spinelli, MD

Researcher

mgs8@columbia.edu
Shari Lusskin, MD

Shari Lusskin, MD

Director of Reproductive Psychiatry

shari.lusskin@mssm.edu
Cheryl Tatano Beck, DNSc, CNM, FAAN

Cheryl Tatano Beck, DNSc, CNM, FAAN

Researcher and Author

cheryl.beck@uconn.edu
Joan Mudd

Joan Mudd

Founder, Jennifer Mudd Houghtaling Foundation

joanmudd@comcast.net
Philip Boyce, MD

Philip Boyce, MD

Researcher

pboyce@usyd.edu.au
Laurence Kruckman, PhD

Laurence Kruckman, PhD

Past Acting President

kruckman@iup.edu
Shoshana Bennett, PhD - Former PSI President

Shoshana Bennett, PhD

Past PSI President

drshosh@sbcglobal.net
Diana Lynn Barnes, PsyD, MFT - Former PSI President

Diana Lynn Barnes, PsyD, MFT

Past PSI President

dbarnes9606@sbcglobal.net
Sonia Murdock - Past PSI Board President

Sonia Murdock

Past PSI President

sonia@soniamurdock.com
Mary Ellen Logan

Mary Ellen Logan

Former PSI Board Member

melogan@cox.net
Vivette Glover

Vivette Glover, M.A., PhD, D.Sc.

Researcher and Author

v.glover@imperial.ac.uk
Catherine Birndorf, MD

Catherine Birndorf, MD

Former PSI Board Member

cbirndor@med.cornell.edu
Alexis Menken, PhD

Alexis Menken, PhD

Past PSI Board Member

Alexisphd@comcast.net
M. Cynthia Logsdon, DNS, ARNP

M. Cynthia Logsdon, DNS, ARNP

Associate Professor of Nursing

mclogs@aol.com
Kathleen Kendall-Tackett, Ph.D., IBCLC, FAPA

Kathleen Kendall-Tackett, Ph.D., IBCLC, FAPA

Health Psychologist and Researcher

KKendallT@aol.com
Ann L. Dunnewold, PhD

Ann Dunnewold, PhD

Past PSI President

ann@anndunnewold.com