1.800.944.4773 1.800.944.4773

Board of Directors

12438995_10207448994856763_3994803285095415232_n

Ann Smith, CNM

PSI President

asmith@postpartum.net
Lita Simanis crop

Lita Simanis, LCSW

PSI Secretary

liffa@comcast.net
lynn

Lynn McFarland, MBA

PSI Treasurer

ppdfortitude@yahoo.com
chris raines pic

Chris Raines, RN MSN APRN-BC

PSI Chapters Chair and Vice-President

Christena_raines@med.unc.edu
birndorf.Hi-res headshot (002)

Catherine Birndorf, MD

Consultation Services

catherinebirndorf@gmail.com
veronica brady

Veronica Brady

Public Awareness/Communications

veronicaabrady@gmail.com
burling

Angela Burling, R.N., M.S.N.

Advancement Committee Co-Chair

angelarnms@sbcglobal.net
cole-joanna (002)

Joanna CM Cole, PhD

Professional Outreach Chair

ColeJ3@email.chop.edu
Patti Claflin pic

Patti Claflin

Legal Outreach Chair

pmc.ack@gmail.com
Suma

Suma Karandikar MA, LCPC

Education & Training Chair

training@postpartum.net
Devi Bio Picture

Devi Natarajan

Multicultural Committee

devi.natarajan@gmail.com
vanessa

Vanessa Park

Public Awareness and Communications Committee Chair

vkparkpsi@gmail.com
Mary Parnham

Mary Parnham

Membership Chair and Nominating Committee Chair

mary@georgeparnham.com
Tiffany

Tiffany Ross

Multicultural Committee Chair

tross@mhahouston.org
Danny Singley picture

Daniel B. Singley, PhD, ABPP

Media and Public Relations Chair

PSIpr@postpartum.net, singley@menexcel.com
carly snyder

Carly Snyder, MD

Research Chair

cs@carlysnydermd.com
verney FullSizeRender (002)

Liz Verney

Volunteer Services Chairperson

lizverney@gmail.com
KarenW

Karen Wachenheim

Advancement Committee Co-Chair

kwachen0414@gmail.com