1.800.944.4773 1.800.944.4773

PSI Board of Directors

12438995_10207448994856763_3994803285095415232_n

Ann Smith, CNM

PSI President

asmith@postpartum.net
Lita Simanis, LCSW - Postpartum Support International Secretary

Lita Simanis, LCSW

PSI Secretary

liffa@comcast.net
lynn

Lynn McFarland, MBA

PSI Treasurer

ppdfortitude@yahoo.com
Chris Raines, RN MSN APRN-BC

Chris Raines, RN MSN APRN-BC

PSI Chapters Chair and Vice-President

Christena_raines@med.unc.edu
burling

Angela Burling, R.N., M.S.N.

Advancement Committee Co-Chair

angelarnms@sbcglobal.net
Suma

Suma Karandikar MA, LCPC

PSI Education & Training Chair

training@postpartum.net
Robin Muskal, PhD - Membership Chair at PSI

Robin Muskal, PhD

Nomination Committee Chair

gmuskal@gmail.com
Devi Natarajan - Postpartum Support International Treasurer

Devi Natarajan

Multicultural Committee Chair

devi.natarajan@gmail.com
Vanessa Park

Vanessa Park

Public Awareness and Communications Committee Chair

vkparkpsi@gmail.com
Mary Parnham

Mary Parnham

Membership Committee Chair

mary@georgeparnham.com
Lauren

Lauren Safran, LCSW

Research Committee Chair

914-421-1500

914-421-1500 laursaf@aol.com
Danny Singley picture

Daniel B. Singley, PhD, ABPP

Media and Public Relations Chair

PSIpr@postpartum.net, singley@menexcel.com
Carly Snyder, MD

Carly Snyder, MD

Research Chair

cs@carlysnydermd.com
KarenW

Karen Wachenheim

Advancement Committee Co-Chair

kwachen0414@gmail.com