1.800.944.4773 1.800.944.4773

Board of Directors

Ann Smith, CNM

PSI President

asmith@postpartum.net

Lita Simanis, LCSW

PSI Secretary

liffa@comcast.net

Lynn McFarland, MBA

PSI Treasurer

ppdfortitude@yahoo.com

Chris Raines, RN MSN APRN-BC

PSI Chapters Chair and Vice-President

Christena_raines@med.unc.edu

Catherine Birndorf, MD

Consultation Services

catherinebirndorf@gmail.com

Veronica Brady

Public Awareness/Communications

veronicaabrady@gmail.com

Angela Burling, R.N., M.S.N.

Advancement Committee Co-Chair

angelarnms@sbcglobal.net

Joanna CM Cole, PhD

Professional Outreach Chair

ColeJ3@email.chop.edu

Katayune Kaeni, Psy.D.

drkaeni@gmail.com

David Levine, MD

dlevine@smgnj.com

Vanessa Park

Public Awareness and Communications Committee Chair

vkparkpsi@gmail.com

Mary Parnham

Membership Chair and Nominating Committee Chair

mary@georgeparnham.com

Tiffany Ross

Multicultural Committee Chair

tross@mhahouston.org

Daniel B. Singley, PhD, ABPP

Media and Public Relations Chair

PSIpr@postpartum.net, singley@menexcel.com

Laura Sirulnik, MD

Liz Verney

Volunteer Services Chairperson

lizverney@gmail.com

Karen Wachenheim

Advancement Committee Co-Chair

kwachen0414@gmail.com

Postpartum Support International.