1.800.944.4773 1.800.944.4773

PSI Staff

Wendy N. Davis, PhD, PMH-C

PSI Executive Director

503-277-3925

503-277-3925 wdavis@postpartum.net

Lianne Swanson

PSI Executive Administrator

503-894-9453

503-894-9453 psioffice@postpartum.net

Carrie Banks, M.S., PMH-C

Chapters and Volunteer Services Manager

cbanks@postpartum.net

Monika Bapna

Social Media Manager

socialmedia@postpartum.net

Edith Casterline

Membership Coordinator and CRM Manager

membership@postpartum.net

Amy Corn

Peer Mentor Program Administrator

peermemtor@postpartum.net

Birdie Gunyon Meyer, RN, MA, PMH-C

Certification Director

bmeyer@postpartum.net

Emily Jankowski Newton

Climb Out of the Darkness Manager

cotd@postpartum.net

Maura Johnson, LCSW

Smart Patients Moderator

Jessica Peterson, MBA

Communications and Certification Manager

communications@postpartum.net

Tiffany Ross, MSSW

Justice & Advocacy Manager

tross@postpartum.net

Kat Schuknecht, PMH-C

Helpline Coordinator

helpline@postpartum.net

Nikki Speer

Consulting Director of Development

nikki@postpartum.net

Postpartum Support International.