First Thursday of every month 12pm ET/ 9am PT 

Many parents face the difficult choice to end a pregnancy due to a devastating maternal or fetal diagnosis. Our online Termination for Medical Reasons Support Group provides non-judgmental support to moms who experienced termination for medical reasons.

Led by PSI-trained facilitators, this group helps bereaved mothers find support as well as provides useful information and resources to help them navigate the pain of their loss. Losing a baby can be a lonely experience and this group helps provide an avenue for healing and hope. We are here to help.
Postpartum Psychosis (PPP) is rare. It occurs in approximately 1 to 2 out of every 1,000 deliveries.
After a PPP survivor’s symptoms have been stabilized, peer support can be an important tool for recovery. Because PPP occurs less often than other perinatal mood disorders, survivors can go their whole lives without meeting another PPP survivor.
In response, PSI has created an online peer-to-peer support group for PPP survivors. This group is intended for those who are in recovery (no longer experiencing psychosis). Whether your PPP experience was relatively recent or years ago, you are welcome to attend our free, online peer-to-peer support group.

Grupo de Apoyo Perinatal

Cada Martes
2:00pm Este / 1:00pm Central / 12:00pm Montaña / 11:00am Pacífico / 10:00am Alaska / 9:00 am Hawaii

Nuestros grupos en el internet están aquí para ayudarle a conectar con otros padres y familias, hablar sobre sus experiencias, aprender herramientas y recursos útiles de cuidado personal y emocional. Ya sea que estén pasando por estrés, adaptándose a la crianza de sus hijos, están sintiendo depresión o ansiedad durante el embarazo o posparto, nuestros grupos están aquí para ayudarles.

Los grupos son dirigidos por líderes de grupo con experiencia y que entienden las dificultades emocionales de nuevos padres.

Los invitamos a unirse a la reunión por Zoom.  Inscríbase a la fecha y horario que más le convenga

Después de la inscripción, recibirá un correo electrónico de confirmación con información para unirse a la reunión.

Every Wednesday at 2:30pm ET/ 11:30am PT

PSI’s Queer Parents Support Group is FREE and open to all members of the queer community who are expecting, adopting, and/or parenting babies up to 2 years. This group is intended for gestational, non-gestational and adoptive parents.

1st and 3rd mondays of every month at 1pm ET/ 10am PST

Our online Birth Mom Support Group provides connection for birth moms/first moms who place a baby for adoption. This group is intended for women who are considering adoption, have placed a child or have had a child placed for adoption. Whether your child was born recently or years ago you are welcome to join us for peer support.

First Monday of the Month at 4 ET/1 PT

Our online groups are here to help you connect with other moms, talk about your experience, and learn about helpful tools and resources in a culturally sensitive and safe space with other South Asian mamas. Whether you are going through stress, adjustment to parenting, baby blues, or pregnancy or postpartum depression/anxiety, our group is here for you.

Every Tuesday 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT

This group is for Black mothers who are seeking peer support during the perinatal period up to 2 years postpartum. Our online groups are here to help you connect with other moms, talk about your experience, and learn about helpful tools and resources. Whether you are going through stress, adjustment to parenting, baby blues, or pregnancy or postpartum depression/anxiety, our groups are here for you.

First Friday of Every Month at 10am EST/ 7am PST

Free online space for dads to connect with other dads and gain practical tips from managing stress, adjusting to parenting, Daddy Blues, or trying to figure out how best to support your partner.

1st and 3rd Mondays of every month at 10am PST/1pm EST

Our online Birth Mom Support Group provides a connection for birth moms/first moms who place a baby for adoption. This group is intended for women who are considering adoption, have placed a child for adoption, or have had a child placed for adoption. Whether your child was born recently or years ago you are welcome to join us for peer support. Led by PSI trained facilitators, this group helps birth mothers find support, provides useful information and resources to help them navigate the pain of their loss.

Available every weekday

Our online groups are here to help you connect with other parents, talk about your experience, and learn about helpful tools and resources. Whether you are going through stress, adjustment to parenting, Baby Blues, or pregnancy or postpartum depression/anxiety, our groups are here for you. – See schedule for details.

Every Wednesday 2pm ET/ 11am PT

Our online groups are here to help you connect with other parents, talk about your experience, and learn about helpful tools and resources. Whether you are going through stress, adjustment to parenting, Baby Blues, or pregnancy depression/anxiety, our groups are here for you. Groups are led by experienced support group leaders who understand the emotional challenges of expecting and new parents.

Every Thursday 6:30 ET/3:30 PT

Led by trained PSI facilitators, our online NICU group is intended for parents of babies who are currently or formerly in the NICU. Connecting with others who have experienced the uniquely stressful environment of a NICU will provide parents with understanding, as well as helpful tools and resources. Whether your baby is currently in the NICU or you have finally returned home, our NICU parents support group is here for you.

Every Wednesday 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT

Our online groups are here to help you connect with other parents, talk about your experience, and learn about helpful tools and resources. Whether you are going through stress, adjustment to parenting, Baby Blues, or pregnancy or postpartum depression/anxiety, our groups are here for you. Military spouses, active duty personnel and veteran moms are welcome to attend. Our trained facilitators are military spouses and understand the unique stress of the military family life. Please let us know if you have any questions, and join us this week for a supportive and informative group.

Every Friday 1:30pmET/10:30PT or 4pmET/1pm PT

Our online Pregnancy and Infant Loss Support group provides connection for mothers grieving the loss of their baby. Led by PSI trained facilitators, this group helps bereaved mothers find support as well as provides useful information and resources to help them navigate the pain of their loss. Losing a baby can be a lonely experience and this group helps provide an avenue for healing and hope. We are here to help.

Every Monday at 1pm ET/10am PT

Our online Pregnancy and Infant Loss Support for Parents group provides connection for parents grieving the loss of their baby. Led by PSI trained facilitators, this group helps bereaved parents find support as well as provides useful information and resources to help them navigate the pain of their loss. Losing a baby can be a lonely experience and this group helps provide an avenue for healing and hope. We are here to help.

Not Yet a Member?

If you would like to attend our online meetings for the first time, please create an account. It takes just a minute to complete and is free. Si desea asistir a nuestras reuniones en el internet por primera vez, por favor crea una cuenta. Sólo toma un minuto para completar y es gratis.

Member Login

Upcoming Dates