1.800.944.4773 1.800.944.4773

PSI Support for Military Families

Military families face unique stressors that make them more susceptible experiencing perinatal mood disorders.  Our Volunteer Support Coordinators are available to offer peer support, information, and resources for military families. Please find your branch below and contact one of our dedicated volunteers.  You are not alone.

Join us for our weekly online support group for military families!

Veterans (all branches)

Melinda Thiam
Telephone: 803-851-0642 or 803-446-5252
melinda.thiam.psi@gmail.com

Army

Allie Kelley
601-946-6100 (Call or Text)
alliemoses@hotmail.com

Cyrena Mathews
785-236-8688
cyrenakm@gmail.com

Kellie Haworth
252-917-4835
k3osborn@hotmail.com
Kellie is on leave.

Coast Guard

Shawna Bush
847-970-8750 (Call or Text)
shawna.bush89@gmail.com

Marine Corp

Cynthia Dortch
920-412-7329 (Call or Text)
greenbaypsic@gmail.com

Navy 

Raquel Harp
For time zone call back purposes, please note Raquel is in Hawaii
409-553-2803 (Call or Text)
Raquelvharp@gmail.com

Air Force

Marit Watson
707-474-8805 (Call or Text)
MWatson.PSI@gmail.com

Carrie Chalverus
702-588-3804
cchalverus@gmail.com

Kate Mixon
540-429-5905 (Call or Text)
kemixon@gmail.com

Maria Jurotich
501-291-0486 (Call or Text)
Maria.jurotich@gmail.com

National Guard

Brandie Judy
681-214-0305 (Call or Text)
BrandiePSI2018@gmail.com

If you would like to volunteer to provide support or resources to military families, please contact Carrie Banks at cbanks@postpartum.net.

 

Postpartum Support International.