1.800.944.4773 1.800.944.4773

Board of Directors

Chris Raines, RN MSN APRN-BC

PSI Board Chairperson

craines@postpartum.net

Liz Verney

Vice-Chair of the Board

lizverney@gmail.com

Vanessa Park

Board Secretary

vkparkpsi@gmail.com

Karen Wachenheim

Treasurer

kwachen0414@gmail.com

Nicole Cirino MD

Consultation Line Medical Director

Steven D’Achille

stevendachille@gmail.com

Osarumen Nicole Doghor, MD

Community Engagement

Katayune Kaeni, Psy.D., PMH-C

Training and Education

drkaeni@gmail.com

David Levine, MD

Professional Outreach

dlevine@smgnj.com

Mary Parnham

Nominating and Governance

mary@georgeparnham.com

Shelby Peterson

Volunteer Services

Lita Simanis, LCSW, PMH-C

State Chapters

liffa@comcast.net

Ann Smith, CNM

Marketing/Communications Chair

asmith@postpartum.net

P. Nicole Taylor MD

Membership

Peter Wilderotter

Development/Advancement

pwilderotter@christopherreeve.org

Postpartum Support International.