1.800.944.4773 1.800.944.4773

Advisory Council

Linda G. Klempner, PhD

Chair, PSI President's Advisory Council

(201) 692-9496

(201) 692-9496

Diana Lynn Barnes, PsyD, MFT, PMH-C

Past PSI President

dbarnes9606@sbcglobal.net

Shoshana Bennett, PhD

Past PSI President

drshosh@sbcglobal.net

Carol Blocker

Advocate, The Melanie Blocker Stokes MOTHERS Act

(312) 225-1310

(312) 225-1310

Susan Benjamin Feingold, PsyD, PMH-C

Susanbf@sbcglobal.net

Vivette Glover, M.A., PhD, D.Sc.

Researcher and Author

v.glover@imperial.ac.uk

Kathleen Kendall-Tackett, Ph.D., IBCLC, FAPA

Health Psychologist and Researcher

KKendallT@gmail.com

Pec Indman, EdD, MFT, PMH-C

Sylvia Lasalandra

Author and Advocate

Daughterstouch@aol.com

Alexis Menken, PhD

Past PSI Board Member

alexisphd@gmail.com

Birdie Gunyon Meyer, RN, MA, CLC

Past Education & Training Chair, Past President

bmeyer@postpartum.net

George Parnham

Attorney at Law, Maternal Mental Health Advocate

Timoria McQueen Saba

Danny Singley, PhD, ABPP

singley@menexcel.com

Susan Dowd Stone, MSW, LCSW

PSI Past President

susanstonelcsw@aol.com

Postpartum Support International.